Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mrs Tina Connell- Head Teacher

Teaching Staff

 Mrs Bridget Kerrigan- Deputy Head Teacher/ Year 6 Teacher

Miss Rachael Britten- Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Jayne Grover- Year 4 Teacher

Miss Hannah Mathewson- Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Juliet Bodger- Year 2 Teacher

 Miss Danielle Keighley- Year 1 Teachers

Miss Rebecca Kowalski- Reception Teacher

Mrs Sally Stewart- Nursery Teacher

Mr M Ratcliffe- Modern Foreign Languages Teacher 

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Duncan

Mrs Sanderson

Mrs Exley

Mrs Hinchcliffe

Mrs Tyson

Mrs Hume

Mrs Almond

Mrs Balmond

Miss Mountain

Mrs Marson

Mrs Quinn

Miss Ryan

Miss Round

Mrs Sherwood

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kelly

Mrs Bedford

Safeguarding and Well being Officer

Mrs Kearford


Mr Hird

Administration Staff



Pupil Premium Champion

Miss Rowley